From the desk of Divo Shahir : Thalli Pogathey releasing on 17th January

The single track Thalli Pogathey from Gautham Menon’s  Achcham Yenbadhu Madamaiyada releases on Jan 17 2016.

Sung by Sid Sriram and Aaryan Dinesh Kanagaratnam, with music by AR Rahman and lyrics by Thamarai.

The song was earlier scheduled to be released on January 14, but instead STR’s cover version got released.

Attached image is the official artwork of the song.