SICTADAU Election Details

The nomination’s for the election of SICTADAU (South Indian Cine Television Artist and Dubbing Artist union). Started successfully on 07.02.2016 at the election office. Candidates Ms.Yogeswari, Mr.M.Sebastin, Mr.Venkatasamy, Mr.E.M.S.Murali, Mr.M.Narayanababu, filed the nominations in the presences of election officers Mr.V.C.Jayamnani and additional officer Mr.Sunder (FEFSI)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *